Competition Results

Competition Date Round
January
Singles - Chips Group Sat, 22 Jan 22 1
Summer Cup Sat, 22 Jan 22 1
Senior - McNiven Memorial Sun, 16 Jan 22 3
Senior - McNiven Memorial Sun, 16 Jan 22 4
Junior- McNiven Memorial Sun, 16 Jan 22 3
Intermediate - McNiven Memorial Sun, 16 Jan 22 4
Masters' Stroke Play Championship - Gross Medal - Round 2 Sun, 16 Jan 22 1
Intermediate - McNiven Memorial Sun, 16 Jan 22 3
McNiven Memorial Stroke Play Championships - Round 3 & 4 Sun, 16 Jan 22 1
Super Seniors - McNiven Memorial Sun, 16 Jan 22 2
Masters Championship Sun, 16 Jan 22 2
Junior- McNiven Memorial Sun, 16 Jan 22 4
Intermediate - McNiven Memorial Sat, 15 Jan 22 1
Junior- McNiven Memorial Sat, 15 Jan 22 1
Intermediate - McNiven Memorial Sat, 15 Jan 22 2
Junior- McNiven Memorial Sat, 15 Jan 22 2
Senior - McNiven Memorial Sat, 15 Jan 22 1
Senior - McNiven Memorial Sat, 15 Jan 22 2
Masters' Stroke Play Championships Sat, 15 Jan 22 1
Masters Championship Sat, 15 Jan 22 1
McNiven Memorial Stroke Play Championships Rd 1 & 2 Sat, 15 Jan 22 1
Super Seniors - McNiven Memorial Sat, 15 Jan 22 1
December
Test Mon, 27 Dec 21 1
Boxing Day Test Sun, 26 Dec 21 1
Chips Sat, 25 Dec 21 1
Chips - Singles Sat, 18 Dec 21 1
Chips Sat, 18 Dec 21 1
Chips - Team Sat, 18 Dec 21 1
Member Guest Day Wed, 15 Dec 21 1
Christmas Member Guest Day Wed, 15 Dec 21 1
Golf managers Meeting Mon, 13 Dec 21 1
Gimmes Sun, 12 Dec 21 1
Gimmies Christmas Match Sun, 12 Dec 21 1
Weekend Women's Closing Day Sat, 11 Dec 21 1
Quadrangular Match Sat, 11 Dec 21 1
Chips Sat, 11 Dec 21 1
Women's Weekday Closing Day Thu, 9 Dec 21 1
Combined Tue, 7 Dec 21 1
Davis Jarman Trophy Tue, 7 Dec 21 1
Mixed Social Golf Mon, 6 Dec 21 1
Chips Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Chips Combined Scores Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Chips Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Chips Sat, 4 Dec 21 1
Lunchalots Fri, 3 Dec 21 1
Tuki Tuks Fri, 3 Dec 21 1
Mixed Social Golf Fri, 3 Dec 21 1
November
J.H.Taylor Centennial Foursomes Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
J.H.Taylor Centennial Foursomes Sat, 27 Nov 21 2
Chips Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Murdoch Cup Sat, 27 Nov 21 1
Chips Sat, 20 Nov 21 1
Club Championships Finals Sun, 14 Nov 21 1
FINALS - Women's Club Champs Fri, 12 Nov 21 1
Semi-Finals Women's Club Champs Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Mixed Social Thu, 11 Nov 21 1
Open Division - Women's Club Champs Tue, 9 Nov 21 1
Women's Club Championships - Quarters Tue, 9 Nov 21 1
Women's Club Championships - Rd 1 Mon, 8 Nov 21 1
Club Championship Quarter Finals Sat, 6 Nov 21 1
Women's Club Champs Qualifying (Open) Tue, 2 Nov 21 1
Veteran's Championships Tue, 2 Nov 21 1
Women's Club Champs Qualifying (Inter & Bronze) Tue, 2 Nov 21 1
Tamaki Cup Tue, 2 Nov 21 1
October
Club Championship Round 1 Sun, 31 Oct 21 1
Club Championships Qualifying Sat, 30 Oct 21 1
Mixed Social Golf Fri, 29 Oct 21 1
Social Golf Tue, 26 Oct 21 1